Day 1/30: Yourself

Now that the semester is coming to an end I finally submitted to the famous “30 Day Drawing Challenge” so here is day 1. I can’t promise I’ll keep up but I’ll sure give it a try!
On a side note, if you’ve been keeping up with recent posts and are into that sort o’ thing, remember to check out all our collaborators pages from the “Minna no manga” project! They are all awesome and I’m sure you’ll enjoy taking a look at their work! 🙂

Ahora que el semestre se está acabando, me someterĂ© finalmente al famoso “DesafĂ­o de dibujo de 30 dĂ­as” (o como sea que lo traduzcan) asĂ­ que aquĂ­ tienen el dĂ­a 1. No puedo prometer que lo harĂ© todo pero ¡lo intentarĂ©!
Por otro lado, si han estado revisando las Ăşltimas publicaciones y les gustan ese tipo de cosas, recuerden echarle un ojo a las páginas de nuestros colaboradores del proyecto “Minna no manga”, todos son increĂ­bles y seguro disfrutarán ver sus otros trabajos!. 🙂

Leave a comment