Cats

Hello there~ it’s been a while since I posted but today I had some free time between classes so I finished a drawing I had been wanting to do for some time now.

In the building where I live there’s an apartment in the first floor with 2 cats, they look like the exact same cat but one of them is white and the other black. Every time I walk out in the morning either both of them or just one is standing by the window looking at people and dogs passing by. I’ve always thought they were really funny so I decided to try and draw them.

*again, sorry for the bad picture (mobile upload again) and yeah, I know they look like otters… Meh!

20120223-095723 a.m..jpg

Leave a Reply

