Lost and found (Old drawings)

Today I was going through old files in my computer looking for stuff I could erase and I found some old drawings I scanned back in 2010, hope you’ll like it~!

Hoy estaba revisando los archivos viejos de mi computador buscando qué borrar y encontré unos dibujos viejos que escaneé en el 2010, espero que les guste~.
(Y sí, “escanear” existe, lo busqué en el diccionario :P)

Colour pencils

This is a drawing I made for a friend of mine, she wanted anything as long as it featured Alice in Wonderland 🙂

Leave a Reply

